Strängnäs

Öppettider

Kommer snart.


Verksamhet & Aktiviteter

Kommer snart.


Kontaktinformation

Ordförande
Jan Ukkolin
0737224679
jan.ukkolin@ungakris.se

Kassör
Jonny Markskog
0762758381
jonny.markskog@ungakris.se

Sekreterare
Mikael Jensen
0735758685
mikael.jensen@ungakris.se

Styrelseledamoter
Robert Lyck
0707924330
robert.lyck@ungakris.se

Omar Belawni
0760663390
omar.belawni@ungakris.se

Emelie Fransson
0728353242
emelie.fransson@ungakris.se

Besöksadresss
Kommer snart.

 


Övrig information

Kommer snart.


Lokala sponsor & Samarbeten

Comments are closed